Tuesday, December 11, 2012

VDM illustrées!!





Xiu just got published by "Vie de merde" in "Public Magazine" along with
a couple of well known french comic artist. So, YAY! :D
A nice Christmas gift.
Thanx Julien!

Monday, October 8, 2012

bring it on!!





video
biger version of the movie on my faceboo, here.
I've made this artwork of Papoi and recorded it. It was fun so take a look :D

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Hide and Seek


It's play time :D Where is Papoi hiding?

Friday, August 10, 2012

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Saturday, July 7, 2012

No privacy!




Inspired by my current state :)))
Papoi just went away, didn't want to see me do embarrassing stuff :P

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

LOOK!? a FROG PRINCE....


I thought about new series with Papoi, simple an fun.
This time, we get to see where does Papoi come from and how does he's world look like.
Enjoy and i hope you like it :) ---

Thursday, June 21, 2012

NEW


NEW series coming! :D

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Marceline FANart


Be careful, don't eat Marceline's fries :D

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Little Baby

Yup, that's how it feels :) it's such a funny feeling.

Friday, March 2, 2012

Dream State







I remember myself being little and now seems like someone else's dream :)

Thursday, February 16, 2012

the life of a 2D artist, part 2


Sometimes i feel lost, but i find myself again by drawing some more :D

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Papoi in Comics





Primul numar al Revistei COMICS pe anul acesta si deja al saptelea numar in total reuneste pagini de comics si benzi desenate a nu mai putin de 22 de autori romani: Alex Tamba, Alice Rapceanu, Adrian Serghie, Andrei Puica, Costel BD, Cristinel Zaharie, Cristian Mindrut, Doru Axinte, Gavrila Alexandra, Ionut Popescu, Mihai Ionescu, Matei Branea, Nicolae NeguraOctav UngureanuRaluca Z., Serban Andreescu, Sorin Pintilii, Silviu Cadia, Sickboy, Toma, Vlad Forsea si Xiusha.

Lansarea va avea loc vineri, 27 ianuarie, ora 19:00 la Galeria SAINT INK (str. Doamnei nr.3) unde va asteptam cu o mini-expozitie semnata Xiusha si un nou album de buzunar scos de Toma de la comics.cevamarunt.ro. Vor fi jocuri si boardgames de la tarabadejocuri.ro, reviste de la comicbookcity.ro, produse de la tanaaa.ro cat si cea mai noua colectie Boule.  

Revista poate fi citita integral si gratuit pe www.revistacomics.ro si poate fi embeduita pe orice site sau blog folosind codul de embed de aici iar varianta tiparita a revistei poate fi comandata de aici